Open Nav

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Champions Character Pack Revealed

The roster of over two hundred Marvel heroes is about to get larger with this "Champions" character pack. The LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 DLC costs $1.99 USD/$2.99 CAD and brings a selection of fresh characters to the roster from the popular Champions comic book series. The included heroes are Amadeus Cho, Nova, Ironheart, Devil Dinosaur, Moon Girl, Viv, Wasp (Nadia Pym), and Hawkeye (Kate Bishop). The Champions are a group of teenage Super Heroes started by three Avengers disillusioned by the behavior of their elders and the general state of distrust by the people towards super powered beings. Eager to show the world what it truly means to be a hero, they formed their own team and soon recruited other teenagers with similar ideals to their cause.

The pack can be purchased separately or received as part of the season pass which in total has six Level Packs and four Character Packs within it. The season pass is also included within the Deluxe edition of the game. You can check out our review for the core game below or see more details on what's included within the DLC content. LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 is available on Xbox One, Playstation 4, Nintendo Switch and PC.

Read our LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Review
View all the LMSH2 Season Pass Content
View our LEGO Games Hub
GAME Screenshot

Gamerheadquarters Reviewer Jason Stettner