Gears Tactics Acts & Chapters List

Release Date: April 28, 2020
Platforms: Xbox One, PC
Publisher: Microsoft
Developer: The Coalition

In Gears Tactics, the turn based strategy spin-off entry in the franchise there are three acts to the core main campaign. Each act contains a number of chapters to playthrough. The first act contains six chapters, the second one also contains eight chapters. The third chapter also contains eight chapters as well with the final act. There are also side missions to work through within each of the chapters, you’re able to pick a few and play them in order to progress. The story takes place twelve years before the first Gears of War game, following Gabe Diaz as he hunts the deadly monster maker for the Locus Ukkon.

Gears Tactics Box Art

Review Score: 8.5/10
Install Size: 30 GB
Xbox Store Page
Gears of War Hub
Acts & Chapters

All Gears Tactics Acts and Chapters
Act 1
Chapter 1: Shot in the Dark
Chapter 2:
Chapter 3:
Chapter 4: Survivors
Aldair Control Mission: Raging Trident
Chapter 5: On the Trail
Aldair Incursion: Unyielding Fury
Aldair Rescue: Sinister Nightmare
Chapter 6: Into the Fire
Act 2
Chapter 1: Taking Stock
Chapter 2: The Crucible
Chapter 3: AWOL
Aldair Scavenger Run: Steel Lightning
Vasgar Incusion: Fiery Dragon
Aldair Control: Crushed Claw
Chapter 4: Cover of Darkness
Chapter 5: Contraband
Aldair Control: Phantom Demon
Aldair Scavenger Run: Freedom's Strike
Aldair Sabotage: Dust Warrior
Chapter 6: Panacea
Chapter 7: Baiting the Hook
Vasgar Sabotage: Brutal Spear
Vasgar Rescue: Prevailing Cobra
Vasgar Scavenger Run: Prevailing Serpent
Chapter 8: Trapped
Act 3
Chapter 1: Buried Memories
Wasteland Scavenger Run: Burning Basilisk
Aldair Sabotage: Scorching Spear
Wasteland Rescue: Brutal Lightning
Vasgar Control: Scorching Dragon
Chapter 2:
Chapter 3:
Chapter 4:
Chapter 5:
Chapter 6:
Chapter 7:
Chapter 8: