Minecraft Dungeons Levels List

Release Date: May 26 2020
Platforms: Xbox One, Playstation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC
Publisher: Microsoft
Developer: Mojang

In Minecraft Dungeons, the dungeon crawler spin-off entry in the franchise there are nine levels to the core main campaign. There are also some bonus areas present. Each level contains multiple difficulty tiers, and slight variations within the as you play. The goals generally stay the same, but things do change as you go back. There are even three overall difficulty settings to work through, which vary what sort of challenge you’ll tackle. Do this all alone, or with up to four players locally or online. Explore the various biomes, complete the missions and work through this game. There are also two planned expansions DLC wise to add on to the campaign experience.

Minecraft Dungeons Box Art

Review Score: 8.5/10
Install Size: 2.54 GB
Xbox Store Page
Minecraft Hub
Levels List
Runes Guide
Mobs List
Artifacts List
Skins List

"Disclaimer: Xbox Store outbound are affiliate links that support the site."

All Minecraft Dungeons Levels
-Squid Coast (Tutorial)
-Creeper Woods
-Soggy Swamp
-Cacti Canyon
-Pumpkin Pastures
-Redstone Mines
-Desert Temple
-Fiery Forge
-Highblock Halls
-Obsidian Pinnacle
-??? Moo
-Creepy Crypt "Bonus Level"
-Arch Haven "Bonus Level"
-Underhalls "Bonus Level"

Island Realms (DLC)
"Jungle Awakens"
-Dingy Jungle
-Overgrown Temple
-Jungle "Bonus Level"

"Creeping Winter"
-Frosted Fjord
-Lone Fortress
-Frozen "Bonus Level"